见证


癌症




乳腺癌 (2010)

I我被诊断出患有右乳房乳腺癌,并接受了手术以消除癌症。一个月后,我去化疗了。 由于我无法忍受的副作用以及成本,我向BRV寻求他们的 皇冠果茶,我在她下次就诊前服用了1个月。 随后的体检表明我的血液中存在癌细胞是正常的。我的医生建议我继续服用我自己每天服用的食物。我现在过着正常的生活。

Elizabeth Udom (26)
乳腺癌 (2013)

我患有乳腺癌,去了吉隆坡并花了大约8万令吉进行初步治疗,没有显示出显着效果。 我回来了,在了解了 皇冠果茶混合物后,我把它取代了我的问题。 在连续服用茶叶两个月后,我的医生报告我的血液中的癌细胞现在正常。我现在过着无癌生活,每天喝茶作为补充。 它可以为我节省很多钱。

Telun Lanau (29)
结肠癌

我被诊断出患有结肠癌,即将前往吉隆坡综合医院接受手术。 BRV弗朗西斯博士在手术前一个月给了我皇冠果茶混合物。 当我去吉隆坡进行手术时,医生们发现我的结肠癌部位有了很大的改善,并决定不去除我的结肠。 我从那以后每天都喝茶,过着健康的生活。

Baun (62)
结肠癌

我被诊断出患有5期结肠癌。医生告诉我他们不能治愈我了,因为它影响了我的整个结肠。 2013年7月,我的长子为弗朗西斯博士立即采取了 皇冠果茶混合物。 每天喝茶一个月后,我的胃口大大改善,医生告诉我,结肠癌症明显减少。 所以我送儿子去感谢弗朗西斯博士给我的第二次生命。我原本应该在几个月内死去。 我现在过着健康的生活,回到了村里。癌症消失了,我的整个家庭每天都在喝茶。

Balan Apoi (78)
食道(咽喉)癌 (2010)

2010年5月,一个巨大的肿瘤阻塞了他的食道,甚至阻止了水通过           容易,固体食物少得多。我也失去了声音。我的医生建议手术但是           因为害怕永远失去我的声音而拒绝了。我拿了茶的混合物          皇冠果。每天喝茶三次后,我可以搞砸了           粥和液体很容易。 1.5个月后,肿瘤明显缩小,我能够           吃固体食物,说清楚。在第三个月的一天,肿瘤脱落           从我的喉咙里。经过医疗检查后,医生确认了这一点           从那以后我很健康。我也患有高血压和肾脏疾病。           该混合物也有助于稳定这两个问题,例如持续的背痛           与他的肾脏疾病有关的消失了。我现在每天两次服用这种药汁来维持           我的健康。

Michael Nyipa Lian (53)
肺癌 (2013)

我被诊断出患有5期肺癌,肺部有9个肿瘤。 即使经过一些草药补充剂支持的8轮化疗,也没有任何改变。然后我选择 皇冠果茶混合物。 在喝了1.5个月的茶后,医生反复说,其中6个肿瘤缩小了。所有9个在3个月内缩小。 然后我决定停止服用其他草药补充剂。一个月后,医学检查显示出明显的复发。然后我决定再次服用这种药汁。 (这种耐心于2014年1月从大脑肿瘤中消失了)。

Patrick Tan (56)
肺癌(2012)

我被诊断出患有2期肺癌并接受了化疗。 在我第一次化疗后,我决定采用皇冠果茶混合物。 服用药汁后近一周,我一直咳嗽,并被告知可能是因为癌症对补充剂有反应。 我继续服用这种药汁,从那天起我的咳嗽减少了。 在随访检查期间,医生说我的肺部肿瘤明显缩小。现在肿瘤完全缩小,我每天继续服用补充剂。

Balan Lian (46)
淋巴结癌 (2010)

他的左耳下方被诊断出患有5期淋巴结癌。 医院放弃了他,因为他没有回应,也不能接受放射治疗。 这是在2010年7月。经过深刻的说服,他决定停止服用除维生素之外的所有抗癌药物, 因为药物对他不再有任何影响。他开始采用 皇冠果茶混合物。 他一直待到2012年2月,比医生预期的时间长了近半年。他面孔左侧巨大的膨胀消失了。 他的死因不是因为癌症,而是因为肺癌扩散到肺部而死于肺炎。

Kumbang Lawai (82)
卵巢癌 (2013)

我被私人医生诊断出患有2期卵巢癌, 并被送往政府医院切除卵巢中的3个肿瘤。 在我与医学专家预约的三周前,我服用了 皇冠果茶叶补充剂。 当我遇到专科医生时,他问我出了什么问题,因为他看不到我卵巢中的任何肿瘤。 检查前我也止血了两周。医生看到我的卵巢内层有三处疤痕,并取样进行测试,结果均为阴性。我现在每天都喝茶。

Tipong Padan (39)
胃癌 (2013)

我患有3期胃癌并接受了7轮化疗。 因为我每天服用皇冠果茶, 我没有经历任何与化疗相关的副作用,如食欲不振,恶心等。我现在已经治愈了癌症和我每天服用茶作为预防性补充剂。

James Gasing (58)

医疗迹象




关节炎

Chee女士患有关节炎多年,并且正在使用“助行器”行走。然后她的丈夫给了她我们的药汁,三个月后她一直走路。她现在是我们邻居的生活见证之一。

Mrs. Chee (69)
脓肿 (2011)

我经常在关节的任何部位出现。自从大约3年后定期服用这种补充剂以来,脓肿已完全停止。

Clement Tebenggang (41)
糖尿病 (2012)

患有严重的糖尿病。由于经常服用茶水,我现在过着正常的生活。

Martha Brahim (43)
糖尿病(2011)

我患有糖尿病和肾脏问题。由于经常服用补充剂,我已停止从医院服用药物来控制糖尿病,我的肾脏运作良好。我每天都在喝茶。

Aan Sika (65)
痛风 (2012)

我遭受了非常严重的痛风,有时导致被困几个星期。 自从采取皇冠果茶混合物后, 我现在摆脱了ghout。我甚至可以吃掉大部分用于触发痛风的食物。我现在是 皇冠果工厂的BRV合同种植者之一。

Pius Madang (71)
高血压和面部色素沉着 2010)

我患有高血压,现代药物似乎无法减少。由于经常服用皇冠果茶,我的血压正常。
我的脸也受色素沉着的影响。服用茶后,色素沉着也消失了。从那时起,我已经注册为合同农户之一,根据BRV合同农业计划种植药用植物。

Bulan (52)
金属中毒 (2012)

我是一位非常成功的营销经理。经过我的牙齿治疗后,我患有过量的汞。我一生都在挽救进一步的治疗效果。我被解雇了。我无法入住一间与我妻子多年摩擦的空调房间。我很瘦,脸色苍白         手是常年冷。我决定服用BRV 皇冠果混合物。一个月后,我几乎所有的问题都消失了:我甚至在空调房间睡得很好,胃口好,我的血液循环得到了显着改善。我甚至开始和我的妻子亲密,这使她感到惊讶。

Mr. Lim Nyit Cheng (54)
多个问题(2013)

我是那些被诊断患有严重健康问题的人之一 - 乳腺癌,结肠癌和肝癌。 关于皇冠果的听力和研究, 我决定采取茶混合物。服用补充剂1.5个月后,我的乳腺癌和结肠癌明显改善。 我的肝脏问题也在回应。我还在化疗期间。但与其他化疗患者不同,我对服用任何类型的食物没有任何问题。 我觉得我正在慢慢恢复健康。茶帮助我避免了人们因化疗引起的所有问题

Mrs. Lee (56)
中风(中风时51)

2004年我患中风,其中一个主要原因是血液浓稠。如果服用很长一段时间,医生会给卡迪林规定认为我的血液有很多潜在副作用的警告。自2010年以来,我停止服用cardiprin并用自2011年以来从植物和胶囊中生产的凉茶代替。

Francis Lian (从2010年开始服用)
中风(中风时59)

我在2011年中风,导致面部变形,左眼无法闭合。我的左手也感觉麻木了。由于面部变形,我不想和人见面,独自一人和我的家人一起呆在农家院里。连续服用胶囊三个月后,我的面部肌肉开始恢复,左眼眼睑开始松动。我现在完全康复了。我的左手不再感到麻木,甚至可以去我的农场工作。我仍然每天服用茶混合物进行维护。

Brahim Selong
中风患者 (2013)

我中风使我的运动不稳定,使我身体的一侧变弱。每天服用皇冠果茶后,我现在已经完全康复,甚至可以去我的农场工作。

Lina Gilang (57)
中风患者 (2011)

我中风导致一半脸变形,嘴巴倾斜,无法闭上他的一只眼睛。因为这些问题我成了隐士。服用皇冠果茶混合物约两个月后,我的脸慢慢恢复正常,眼睛很容易闭合。我现在过着正常的生活,再次与人们自由地混在一起。

Brahim Gau (68)

请与我们联系

+603 7624 5466

分享是关怀:

Testimonials


Cancer




Breast cancer (2010)

I was diagnosed with a breast cancer on her right breast and was operated on to remove the cancer. A month later I went for chemotherapy. Because of the side effects which I could not tolerate as well as the cost, I approached BRV for their Phaleria Macrocarpa tea which I took for 1 month before her next medical appointment. The subsequent medical check up showed that the presence of cancer cells in my blood was normal. My doctor recommended that I continue taking the same food which I took daily since. I am now living a normal life.

Elizabeth Udom (26 years old)
Breast Cancer (2013)

I suffered from breast cancer, went to Kuala Lumpur and spent about RM80k for initial treatment which did not show significant result. I returned and upon knowing about the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction I took it instead for my problem. Two months after taking the tea continuously, my doctor reported that the cancer cells count in my blood is now normal. I am now living a cancer-free life and take the tea daily as supplement. It could have saved me a lot of money.

Telun Lanau (29)
Colon Cancer

I was diagnosed with colon cancer and was about to go the Kuala Lumpur General Hospital for operation. Dr. Francis of BRV gave me the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction a month before the operation. When I went to KL for the operation, the doctors found out that the cancerous parts of my colon had improved tremendously and decided not to remove my colon. I took the tea daily since and I am living a healthy life.

Baun (62 years old)
Colon cancer

I was diagnosed with stage 5 colon cancer. The doctor told me that they could not cure me anymore as it affected my entire colon. In July 2013, my eldest son took the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction for Dr. Francis which I took immediately. After one month of taking the tea daily, my appetite improved tremendously and the doctor told me that the cancer in in colon is decreasing significantly. So I sent my son to thanks Dr. Francis for giving me a second life. I was supposed to die within a few months. I am now living a healthy life and return to the village. The cancer had gone and my entire family is taking the tea daily.

Balan Apoi (78)
Esophagus (throat) cancer (2010)

In May 2010 a large tumour blocked his esophagus which prevented even water to pass through easily, much less solid food. I also lost my voice. My doctor recommended operation but which I refused for fear of permanently losing my voice. I took the tea concoction of the Phaleria Macrocarpa . After two weeks of taking the tea thrice daily, I could take in messed porridge and liquid easily. After 1.5 month, the tumour shrunk significantly and I was able to take solid food and talk clearly. One day during the third month, the tumour detached from the lining of my throat. After a medical check this was confirmed by the doctor and I am very healthy since. I also suffered from high blood pressure and kidney ailment. The concoction also helped to stabilize both problems, for example, the constant backache related to his kidney disorder is gone. I now take the concoction twice daily to maintain my health.

Michael Nyipa Lian (53 years)
Lung Cancer (2013)

I was diagnosed with stage 5 lung cancer consisting of 9 tumours in the lungs. Even after 8 rounds of chemotherapy supported by some herbal supplements, nothing changed. I then opt for the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction. After taking the tea for 1.5 months, the doctor reorted that 6 of the tumours shrunk. All 9 shrunk within 3 months. I then decided to discontinue and took other herbal supplement instead. A month later the medical test shows significant relapse. I then decided to take the concoction again. (This patience passed away last January 2014 from tumour in the brain).

Patrick Tan (56years)
Lung Cancer (2012)

I was diagnosed with stage 2 lung cancer and went for chemotherapy. After my first chemotherapy I decided to take the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction instead. For almost a week after taking the concoction I coughed consistently and was informed that it might be because the cancer is responding to the supplement. I continued to take the concoction and my cough decreased by the day since. During the follow-up check, the doctor said that the tumour in my lung had shrunk significantly. Now the tumour had shrunk completely and I continued to take the supplement daily.

Balan Lian (46 years)
Lymph node cancer (2010)

He was diagnosed with stage 5 lymph node cancer beneath his left ear. The hospital gave up on him as he did not response and cannot take radio-therapy treatment. This was in July 2010. After much convincing he decided to stop taking all the cancer medicine except the vitamins as the medicine no longer had any effect on him. He started to take the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction instead. He lived on until February 2012, almost1 ½ years longer than expected by the doctors. The huge swell at the left side of his faced was gone. He died not because of the cancer but from pneumonia because the cancer had spread to his lung.

Kumbang Lawai (82 years)
Ovary Cancer (2013)

I was diagnosed with stage 2 ovary cancer by a private practitioner and was sent to the government hospital to remove three tumours in my ovary. Three weeks before my appointment with the medical specialist I took the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea supplement. When I met the specialist, he asked what was wrong with me as he could not see any tumour in my ovary. I also stopped bleeding for two weeks before the check-up. The doctor saw three scars on the lining of my ovary and took samples for tests all of which saw negative results. I m taking the tea daily now.

Tipong Padan (39 years)
Stomach cancer (2013)

I suffered from stage 3 stomach cancer and underwent 7 rounds of chemotheraphy. Because I took the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea daily, I did not experience any of the side-effect associated with chemotherapy such as loss of appetite, nausea, etc. I am now cure of the cancer and I am taking the tea daily as preventive supplement.

James Gasing (58 years)

Medical Conditions




Arthritis

Mrs Chee suffered from arthritis for many years and is walking using a “walker”. Her husband then gave her our concoction and three month later until now she walks normally. She is now one of our living testimony for her neighbourhood.

Mrs. Chee (69 years old)
Boil (2011)

I suffered from boils which appears regularly at any parts of my joints. Since taking this supplement regularly since about 3 years back, the boil had completely stopped.

Clement Tebenggang (41)
Diabetes (2012)

suffered from severe diabetes. Since taking the tea concoction regularly I now live a normal life.

Martha Brahim (43)
Diabetes(2011)

I suffered from diabetes and kidney problem. Since taking the supplement regularly, I have stopped taking medication from the hospital for controlling my diabetes and my kidneys are functioning very well. I am taking the tea daily.

Aan Sika (65 years)
Ghout (2012)

I suffered from very severe ghout which sometime caused be to be bed-ridden for weeks. Since taking the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction I am now free of the ghout. I can even eat most of the food which used to trigger the ghout. I am now one of BRV contract planters for the Phaleria Macrocarpa plant.

Pius Madang (71 years)
High blood pressure and facial pigmentation 2010)

I suffered from high blood pressure which no modern medication seemed be able to reduce. Since taking the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea regularly my blood pressure had been normal.
My face is also affected by pigmentation. The pigmentation had also gone since taking the tea. Since then I have registered as one of the contract farmers to plant the medicinal plant under BRV contract farming program.

Bulan (52 years)
Metal poisoning (2012)

I was a very successful marketing manager. After undergoing treatment for my teeth I suffered from overdose of mercury. I spent my whole life saving for further treatment which did not work. I was sacked from my job. I could not sleep in an air-conditioned room which cause years of friction with my wife. I am thin and pale and my hands are perennially cold. I decided to take BRV Phaleria Macrocarpa concoction. A month later almost all of my problems were gone: I slept well even under air-conditioned room, had good appetite, my blood is circulation improved significantly. I even started to be intimate with my wife which surprised her.

Mr. Lim Nyit Cheng (54 years)
Multiple problems (2013)

I am one of those people who had been diagnosed to have suffered from a combination of severe health problem – breast, colon and liver cancer. On hearing and researching about the Phaleria Macrocarpa , I decided to take the tea concoction. After taking the supplement for 1.5 month, my breast and colon cancer have improved significantly. My liver problem is also responding. I still under go chemotheraphy. But unlike other chemotherapy patients I did not have problem with taking any type of food. I feel I am slowly regaining my health. The tea helped me to avoid all the problems people reported due to chemotherapy

Mrs. Lee (56years)
Stroke (51 at time of stroke)

In 2004 I suffered from stroke and one of the prime cause was thick blood. The doctor prescribes cardiprin to think my blood with warning of the many potential side effects if taken over a long period of time. Since 2010 I stopped taking cardiprin and replace it with the herbal tea produced from the plant and the capsule since 2011.

Francis Lian (Started taking from 2010)
Stroke (59 at time of stroke)

I suffered from stroke in 2011 which caused facial deformation and my left eye could not close. My left hand was also feeling numb. Because of the facial deformation, I did not want to meet people and stayed alone at my farm house with my family. After taking the capsule continuously for three month my face muscles started to recover and my left eye lids started to loosen. I am now fully recovered. My left hand no longer feels the numbness and I can even go to work at my farm. I still take the tea concoction daily for maintenance.

Brahim Selong
Stroke patient (2013)

I suffered from stroke which made my movement unstable and weakened one side of my body. After taking Phaleria Macrocarpa tea daily, I am now fully recovered and am even able to go to my farm to work.

Lina Gilang (57 years)
Stroke patient (2011)

I suffered from a stroke with caused half of my face to deform, my mouth slanted and unable me to close one of his eyes. Because of that these problems I became a recluse. After taking the Phaleria Macrocarpa tea concoction for about two months my face slowly return to normal and my eyes can close easily. I now lead a normal life and mixing with people freely again.

Brahim Gau (68 years)

Get in touch with us

+603 7624 5466

Sharing is caring: